The 14 Congressmen Who Voted Against Juneteenth

Andrew Clyde (Georgia)
Ronny Jackson (Tejas)
Doug LaMalfa (California)
Tom McClintock (California)
Ralph Norman (South Carolina)
Mike Rogers (Alabama)
Matt Rosendale (Montana)
Andy Biggs (Arizona)
Mo Brooks (Alabama)
Scott DesJarlais (Tennessee)
Tom Tiffany (Wisconsin)
Thomas Massie (Kentucky)
Paul Gosar (Arizona)
Chip Roy (Tejas)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.